INDOOR PRACTICES - WINTER/SPRING 2019 

Juniors

  • Starts: Friday 11 / Saturday 12/ Sunday 13 January

  • Half-term: No training from Friday 15 February to Sunday 24 February

  • Finishes: Friday 29 / Saturday 30/ Sunday 31 March

 

Seniors/U17s

  • 7.30pm to 9pm at Bridge Academy

  • Starts: Monday 7 January

  • Finishes: Monday 8 April (with no break for half-term)

TEAM TIME DAY VENUE COACH
Minis (U7/8 Mixed)9am to 10.30amSaturdaysBritannia Leisure CentreEd Price
U9 Raptors9am to 10.30amSaturdaysMossbourne Community AcademyManish Patel
U9 Sabretooths10am to 11.30amSaturdaysMossbourne Victoria Park AcademyIshaq Raheel
U10 Gubby Allen2pm to 3.30pmSundays (from 13 January)Bridge AcademyGordon Summerfield
U10 Sharks11.30am to 1pmSaturdaysMossbourne Victoria Park AcademyIshaq Raheel
U11 Development9am to 10.30amSaturdaysBridge AcademySoyfur Rahman
U11 Gubby Allen3.30pm to 5pmSundays (from 13 January)Bridge AcademyGordon Summerfield
U9/U11 Girls10.30am to 12 noonSaturdaysBritannia Leisure CentreEd Price
U9/U11 Girls6pm to 7.30pmMondaysBridge AcademyGordon Summerfield
U12/U1310.30am to 12 noonSaturdaysMossbourne Community AcademyManish Patel
U13/U1510.30am to 12 noonSaturdaysBridge AcademySoyfur Rahman
U13/15 Mixed6.30pm to 8.30pmFridays (from 11 January)Bridge AcademyPaul Frost
U15/U177.30pm to 9pmMondays (from 7 January)Bridge AcademySoyfur Rahman
Junior Indoor Nets (U9s - U11s )6pm to 7.15pmMondays (from 7 January)Bridge AcademySoyfur Rahman, Ed Price, Ishaq Raheel & Duncan Holden
Junior Indoor Nets (U12s - U15s)6.30pm to 7,45pmWednesdays (from 9 January)Mossbourne Community AcademyEd Price & Manish Patel

OUTDOOR PRACTICES - SPRING/SUMMER 2019

Juniors

  • Starts: Saturday 28 April

  • Saturday 18 / Sunday 19 May: No training due to the Hackney Half Marathon

  • Half-term: No training from Saturday 25 May to Sunday 2 June

  • Finishes: Saturday 20 July

Detailed programme to follow…

Seniors/U17s

  • To be confirmed