U13B
Date and teamsheet Time Match type Playing Venue Result
Sunday 22 April 10am League Primrose Hill B Primrose Hill
Sunday 6 May 10am League North London B Hackney Marshes
Thursday 10 May 6pm League Hampstead B Hackney Marshes
Sunday 20 May 10am League Finchley B Finchley
Wednesday 23 May 6pm League North Middlesex B North Middlesex
Saturday 16 June 10am League Hampstead B Regent's Park
Sunday 17 June 10am League Finchley B Hackney Marshes
Tuesday 19 June 6pm League North London B North London
Saturday 23 June 10am League Primrose Hill B Hackney Marshes
Sunday 8 July 10am League North Middlesex B Hackney Marshes