U13A
Date and teamsheet Time Match type Playing Venue Result
Tuesday 24 April 6pm Cup North Middlesex North Middlesex
Thursday 26 April 5.30pm League Highgate Hackney Marshes
Wednesday 2 May 6pm League Primrose Hill A Primrose Hill
Tuesday 8 May 6pm League Finchley A Hackney Marshes
Tuesday 15 May 6pm League North Middlesex A North Middlesex
Thursday 24 May 6pm League Hampstead A Hampstead
Wednesday 13 June 6pm League Highgate Highgate
Thursday 14 June 6pm League North Middlesex A Hackney Marshes
Thursday 21 June 6pm League Primrose Hill A Hackney Marshes
Tuesday 26 June 6pm League Finchley A Finchley
Saturday 7 July 10am League Hampstead A Hackney Marshes