U12A
Date and teamsheet Time Match type Playing Venue Result
Friday 27 April 6pm League North Middlesex Hackney Marshes
Thursday 3 May 6pm League Primrose Hill A Primrose Hill
Wednesday 9 May 6pm League Finchley Hackney Marshes
Friday 18 May 6pm League North London North London
Monday 21 May 6pm League Hampstead A Hampstead
Monday 4 June 6pm League North Middlesex North Middlesex
Saturday 16 June 9.30am League North London Hackney Marshes
Saturday 23 June 9.30am League Primrose Hill A Hackney Marshes
Thursday 28 June 6pm League Finchley Finchley
Monday 2 July 6pm League Hampstead A Hackney Marshes