U11A
Date and teamsheet Time Match type Playing Venue Result
Wednesday 25 April 5.30pm League Hampstead A Hackney Marshes
Wednesday 2 May 6pm League Primrose Hill A Primrose Hill
Friday 11 May 6pm League Finchley A Hackney Marshes
Wednesday 16 May 6pm League North Middlesex A North Middlesex
Wednesday 23 May 6pm League Hornsey Hornsey
Friday 25 May 6pm Cup North Middlesex Hackney Marshes
Thursday 7 June 6pm League Hampstead A Hampstead
Wednesday 13 June 6pm League North Middlesex A Hackney Marshes
Friday 22 June 6pm League Primrose Hill A Hackney Marshes
Wednesday 27 June 6pm League Finchley A Finchley
Thursday 5 July 6pm League Hornsey Hackney Marshes