1st XI
Date and teamsheet Time Match type Playing Venue Result
Saturday 21 April 1pm Friendly Parkfield & Headstone Hackney Marshes
Saturday 28 April 1pm Friendly Lessa Christchurch Hackney Marshes
Saturday 5 May 1pm League 45/45 Kensington & Chelsea Kensington & Chelsea
Saturday 12 May 1pm League 45/45 Swamibapa Hackney Marshes
Saturday 19 May 1pm League 45/45 Ealing Hanwellions Ealing Hanwellions
Saturday 26 May 1pm League 45/45 Chiswick Hackney Marshes
Saturday 2 June 1pm League 45/45 West Harrow West Harrow
Saturday 9 June 1om League (Time) Edmonton Edmonton
Saturday 16 June 1pm League (Time) London Tigers Hackney Marshes
Saturday 23 June 1pm League (Time) New Calypsonians New Calypsonians
Saturday 30 June 1pm League (Time) Kay Plus Hackney Marshes
Saturday 7 July 1pm League (Time) Kensington & Chelsea Hackney Marshes
Saturday 14 July 1pm League (Time) Swamibapa Swamibapa
Saturday 21 July 1pm League (Time) Ealing Hanwellions Hackney Marshes
Saturday 28 July 1pm League (Time) Chiswick Chiswick
Saturday 4 August 1pm League (Time) West Harrow Hackney Marshes
Saturday 11 August 1pm League 45/45 Edmonton Hackney Marshes
Saturday 18 August 1pm League 45/45 London Tigers London Tigers
Saturday 25 August 12 noon League 45/45 New Calypsonians Hackney Marshes
Saturday 1 September 12 noon League 45/45 Kay Plus Kay Plus