U13B
Date and teamsheet Time Match type Playing Venue Result
Sunday 23 April 10am League Finchley B Hackney Marshes
Saturday 6 May 9.30am League Crouch End Crouch End
Sunday 14 May 10am League Crouch End Hackney Marshes
Sunday 21 May 10am League Finchley B Finchley
Thursday 25 May 6pm League Alexandra Park Alexandra Park
Sunday 11 June 10am League Primrose Hill B Regent's Park
Sunday 18 June 10am League Primrose Hill B Hackney Marshes
Wednesday 21 June 6pm League Alexandra Park Hackney Marshes
Sunday 25 June 10am League Regents Park Hackney Marshes
Saturday 1 July 10am League Regents Park Regent's Park
Sunday 2 July 10am League North Middlesex B North Middlesex
Saturday 8 July 10am League North Middlesex B Hackney Marshes