U13A
Date and teamsheet Time Match type Playing Venue Result
Monday 24 April 6pm Cup Highgate Highgate
Saturday 29 April 10am League Highgate Hackney Downs
Saturday 6 May 9.30am League North Middlesex A Hackney Marshes
Thursday 11 May 6pm League Primrose Hill A Primrose Hill
Friday 19 May 6pm League Finchley A Hackney Marshes
Monday 22 May 6pm League Hornsey Hornsey
Saturday 3 June 9am League Highgate Highgate
Monday 12 June 6pm League North Middlesex A North Middlesex
Thursday 22 June 6pm League Primrose Hill A Hackney Marshes
Thursday 29 June 6pm League Finchley A Finchley
Friday 7 July 6pm League Hornsey Hackney Marshes