U12A
Date and teamsheet Time Match type Playing Venue Result
Tuesday 25 April 6pm League North London Hackney Marshes
Tuesday 2 May 6pm League Hampstead A Hampstead
Thursday 4 May 6pm League Finchley A Finchley
Tuesday 9 May 6pm League Finchley A Hackney Marshes
Wednesday 17 May 6pm League Hornsey Hornsey
Tuesday 23 May 6pm League North London North London
Tuesday 6 June 6pm League Primrose Hill A Hackney Marshes
Thursday 8 June 6pm League Primrose Hill A Primrose Hill
Friday 16 June 6pm League Hornsey Hackney Marshes
Monday 19 June 6pm League Highgate Highgate
Tuesday 27 June 6pm League Hampstead A Hackney Marshes
Saturday 1 July 10am League Highgate Hackney Marshes