U11C
Date and teamsheet Time Match type Playing Venue Result
Saturday 22 April 9.30am League Alexandra Park Alexandra Park
Saturday 29 April 10am League Primrose Hill C Regent's Park
Sunday 7 May 10am League Primrose Hill C Hackney Marshes
Sunday 14 May 10am League Finchley C Hackney Marshes
Sunday 21 May 10am League North Middlesex B North Middlesex
Sunday 11 June 10am League North Middlesex B Hackney Marshes
Saturday 17 June 10am League Regents Park Regent's Park
Sunday 18 June 10am League Alexandra Park Hackney Marshes
Saturday 24 June 10am League Regents Park Hackney Marshes
Sunday 25 June 10am League Finchley C Finchley
Sunday 2 July 10am League Hampstead B Regent's Park
Sunday 9 July 10am League Hampstead B Hackney Marshes