U11A
Date and teamsheet Time Match type Playing Venue Result
Monday 24 April 6pm Cup Highgate Hackney Marshes
Friday 28 April 6pm League Hampstead A Hackney Marshes
Friday 5 May 6pm League North Middlesex A Hackney Marshes
Friday 12 May 6pm League Primrose Hill A Primrose Hill
Wednesday 17 May 6pm League Finchley A Hackney Marshes
Tuesday 23 May 6pm League Hornsey Hornsey
Sunday 11 June 10am League Hampstead A Hampstead
Monday 12 June 6pm League North Middlesex A North Middlesex
Saturday 24 June 9.30am League Primrose Hill A Hackney Marshes
Tuesday 27 June 6pm League Finchley A Finchley
Sunday 9 July 10am League Hornsey Hackney Marshes