ELB U14
Date and teamsheet Time Match type Playing Venue Result
Sunday 23 April 1pm Friendly Hounslow Hackney Marshes
Monday 1 May 1pm Friendly Hillingdon Hackney Marshes
Sunday 7 May 1.30pm League Inner London Boroughs Brondesbury
Sunday 21 May 1.30pm League Haringey Hackney Marshes
Monday 29 May 10.30am League Enfield Holtwhites
Sunday 4 June 1.30pm League Barnet Hackney Marshes
Sunday 18 June tbc Cup Borough Final Merchant Taylors'
Tuesday 1 August tbc Regional U14 Regional Week Day 1 Merchant Taylors'
Thursday 3 August tbc Regional U14 Regional Week Day 2 Merchant Taylors'
Friday 4 August tbc Regional U14 Regional Week Day 3 Merchant Taylors'
Sunday 20 August tbc Regional Regional Select Training tbc
Sunday 27 August tbc Regional Regional v County Match 1 tbc
Sunday 3 September tbc Regional Regional v County Match 2 tbc