ELB U10
Date and teamsheet Time Match type Playing Venue Result
Sunday 23 April 1pm Friendly Hounslow Hackney Marshes
Monday 1 May 1pm Friendly Hillingdon Hackney Marshes
Sunday 7 May 1.30pm League Inner London Boroughs South Hampstead
Sunday 21 May 1.30pm League Haringey Hackney Marshes
Monday 29 May 10.30am League Enfield Holtwhites
Sunday 4 June 1.30pm League Barnet Hackney Marshes
Sunday 18 June Cup tbc Merchant Taylors'
Monday 24 July tbc Regional U9 Regional Week Day 1 Merchant Taylors'
Wednesday 26 July tbc Regional U9 Regional Week Day 2 Merchant Taylors'
Monday 31 July tbc Regional U10 Regional Week Day 1 Merchant Taylors'
Wednesday 2 August tbc Regional U10 Regional Week Day 2 Merchant Taylors'