3rd XI
Date and teamsheet Time Match type Playing Venue Result
Saturday 15 April 1pm Friendly Kensington & Chelsea Hackney Marshes Won by two wickets
Sunday 16 April 1pm Friendly Crouch End Hackney Marshes
Saturday 22 April 1pm League Bloomsbury Royals Springfield
Saturday 6 May 1pm Friendly Chingford 4th XI Peter May Sports Centre
Saturday 13 May 1pm League Coach & Horses Hackney Marshes
Saturday 27 May 1pm League Royal Sovereign London Fields
Saturday 17 June 1pm League Clapton & Oval Hackney Marshes
Saturday 24 June 1pm League The Camel Springfield
Saturday 1 July 1pm Friendly Centurion Hackney Marshes
Saturday 8 July 1pm League Tower Hamlets 3rd XI Millfields
Sunday 16 July 1pm Friendly Kings Bench Walk CC Dulwich Sports Ground
Saturday 29 July 1pm League Daman Hackney Marshes
Saturday 12 August 1pm League Bloody Lads London Fields
Saturday 19 August 1pm League London Fields London Fields
Saturday 9 September 1pm League GB Strikers Millfields