2nd XI
Date and teamsheet Time Match type Playing Venue Result
Saturday 22 April 1pm Friendly Watford Town Hackney Marshes
Saturday 6 May 1pm League New Calypsonians Hackney Marshes
Saturday 13 May 1pm League West Harrow West Harrow
Saturday 20 May 1pm League Regents Park Hackney Marshes
Saturday 27 May 1pm League London Tigers Hackney Marshes
Saturday 3 June 1pm League Rajput Samaj Rajput Samaj
Saturday 10 June 1pm League CRS Cardinals Hackney Marshes
Saturday 17 June 1pm League Kingsbury Construction Kingsbury Construction
Saturday 24 June 1pm League South Harrow Hackney Marshes
Saturday 1 July 1pm League Rosslyn Rosslyn
Saturday 8 July 1pm League New Calypsonians New Calypsonians
Saturday 15 July 1pm League West Harrow Hackney Marshes
Saturday 22 July 1pm League Regents Park Regent's Park
Saturday 29 July 1pm League London Tigers London Tigers
Saturday 5 August 1pm League Rajput Samaj Hackney Marshes
Saturday 12 August 1pm League CRS Cardinals CRS Cardinals
Saturday 19 August 1pm League Kingsbury Construction Hackney Marshes
Saturday 26 August 12 noon League South Harrow South Harrow
Saturday 2 September 1pm League Rosslyn Hackney Marshes