1st XI
Date and teamsheet Time Match type Playing Venue Result
Saturday 22 April 12.30pm Friendly Watford Town Watford Town
Saturday 29 April 12.30pm Friendly Edmonton Edmonton
Saturday 6 May 1pm League New Calypsonians New Calypsonians
Saturday 13 May 1pm League West Harrow Hackney Marshes
Saturday 20 May 1pm League Kay Plus Kay Plus
Saturday 27 May 1pm League Lohana Lohana
Saturday 3 June 1pm League Birkbeck College Hackney Marshes
Saturday 10 June 1pm League Ealing Hanwellions Ealing Hanwellions
Saturday 17 June 1pm League Kensington & Chelsea Hackney Marshes
Saturday 24 June 1pm League Tower Hamlets Hackney Marshes
Saturday 1 July 1pm League Chiswick Hackney Marshes
Saturday 8 July 1pm League New Calypsonians Hackney Marshes
Saturday 15 July 1pm League West Harrow West Harrow
Saturday 22 July 1pm League Kay Plus Hackney Marshes
Saturday 29 July 1pm League Lohana Hackney Marshes
Saturday 5 August 1pm League Birkbeck College Birkbeck College
Saturday 12 August 1pm League Ealing Hanwellions Hackney Marshes
Saturday 19 August 1pm League Kensington & Chelsea Kensington & Chelsea
Saturday 26 August 12 noon League Tower Hamlets Hackney Marshes
Saturday 2 September 12 noon League Chiswick Chiswick